FNATIC x CHAMPION

Elements of Style Collection

 

Inspired by the ancient, mythical concept of the four core elements in nature, our Fnatic x Champion collaboration consists of four separately designed hoodies representing the elemental themes of Earth, Air, Fire and Water.

Translated into the gaming world, these elements also symbolise different playing styles and character personalities so that you can wear the hoodie you believe best represents YOU.

Not sure about your Element of Style?

Take the quiz below to see which design suits you most!

Take the quiz!

Champion Badges

Fnatic ID owners will gain a badge after they purchase their Champion Elements hoodie.

If you are logged into you Fnatic ID while purchasing, you will automatically receive your corresponding Fnatic x Champion badge on your profile!

FAQs

Do Pioneer & Core Key Holders get Early Access?

Yes, all Pioneer & Core Key Holders get a 2-hour window before the Early Access sale. Followed by 1-hour Early Access for everyone who signed up above.

When will the collection be available?

Our collaboration with Champion will drop on the 28th of June.

Pioneer & Core Key Holders will get access from 12pm BST / 1pm CEST.
Early Access starts at 2pm BST / 3pm CEST.
General Sale starts at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST.

What is the price?

All hoodies have the same price - $119.99 / €119.99 / £114.99.