Kakashi-6907
@Kakashi-6907• last Friday at 3:49 PMLoading...As we know now that kaajak is resigned for 2 more years but the other members have their contract till the end of this season only , so what would your plans be if we do great this season(ofc we would) but if we dont will there be major changes or not , and do you guys think that we could see some more of neon at FNC
@coachmilan @colin







