Apex Legends
AllApex LegendsALGS 2024 Split 1 Playoffs:...

ALGS 2024 Split 1 Playoffs: Fnatic's Schedule

Lidn's avatarLidnModerator@Lidn• 30/04/2024

ALGS 2024 Split 1 Playoffs: Fnatic's Schedule

:fnatic: Fnatic is part of Group C in the Group Stage :fnatic:

For more information about the tournament, check the ALGS 2024 Liquidpedia page

Watch the games on the PlayApex Twitch Channel

Group Stage

Thursday, May 2nd - 7PM CEST/2AM JST:

  • Group C vs Group D

Friday, May 3rd - 7PM CEST/2AM JST:

  • Group C vs Group B

Saturday, May 4th - 4AM CEST/11AM JST:

  • Group C vs Group B

Bracket Stage

Saturday, May 4th - Sunday, May 5th

  • 7PM CEST/2AM JST - Elimination Round 1

  • 11:30PM CEST/6:30AM JST - Winners Bracket

  • 4AM CEST/11AM JST - Elimination Round 2

Finals

Monday, May 6th - 1AM CEST/8AM JST

  • Match Point Finals

💡 Want to learn more about Fnatic Apex? 💡

Head over to Road to ALGS Part 1: Circuit, points and why Fnatic is the best team

🎌

:fnatic: FnaticはグループCに割り振られています :fnatic:

大会の詳細はALGSのLiquipediaをご確認ください。

試合を日本語公式配信で応援しよう

グループステージ

5月3日金曜日 - 日本時間午前2時 :

  • グループ C vs グループ D

5月4日土曜日 - 日本時間午前2時:

  • グループ C vs グループ B

5月4日土曜日 - 日本時間午前11時:

  • グループ C vs グループ B

ブラケットステージ

5月5日日曜日

  • 日本時間午前2時 - ルーザーズブラケット 1

  • 日本時間午前6時半 - ウィナーズブラケット

  • 日本時間午前11時 - ルーザーズブラケット 2

ファイナル

5月6日 日本時間午前8時

  • マッチポイントファイナル

💡 Fnatic Apexについてもっと知りたいですか? 💡

詳しくはこちら Road to ALGS Part 1: サーキット、ポイントとなぜFnaticが最強なのか

Woah there! You need to be logged in to reply to this discussion.

Comments

Avatar for FuriousSyndrome
Loading...Time to use my calendar
Avatar for Catxalote
Catxalote@CATXALOTE• 02/05/2024
Loading...Thanks bro ill be attending
Avatar for Franky
FrankyCitizen Key Holder@Franky• 30/04/2024
Loading...Can't wait [giphy]ov3RQZYiO8Bjy3suFz[/giphy]
Avatar for TK
TKModerator@AdamTKWallace• 30/04/2024
Loading...Can’t wait! Looking forward to it!